Contact us

Jotvainis, UAB

Company registration number: 232126450

VAT number: LT 321264515

Tel. 8 37 331122; Fax. 8 37 314212

Address: Savanorių pr. 271, LT 50131 Kaunas

 

Director

Romas Vosylius

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 869825112

E-mail. jotvainis@jotvainis.lt

Chief finance officer

Audronė Dragienė

Tel. 8 37 312863

Mob. 869876909

E-mail. audra@jotvainis.lt

Administrator

Vaida Brazinskaitė

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 861603407

E-mail. info@jotvainis.lt

 Accountant

Asta Šimkutė

Tel. 8 37 312863

Mob. 869876909

E-mail. asta@jotvainis.lt

Sales Manager

Robertas Leparskis

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 868799088

E-mail. prekyba@jotvainis.lt

 

Chief manager

Kristina Bulotienė

Tel. 8 37 313353

Mob. 861463528

E-mail. kristina@jotvainis.lt

 

Chief manager

Rimanta Rudaitienė

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 868682935

E-mail. rimante@jotvainis.lt

 

Manager

Aivaras Gaubšas

Tel. 8 37 709958

Mob. 867790311

E-mail. aivaras@jotvainis.lt

Manager

Laura Bendoraitytė

Tel. 8 37 313353

Mob. 867790641

E-mail. transportas@jotvainis.lt

Store in Kaunas:

 Savanorių pr. 271, LT 50131 Kaunas

Tel. 8 37 314031

Fax. 8 37 310643

 

Manager

Darius Yla

Tel. 8 37 314031

Mob. 860858857

E-mail. darius@jotvainis.lt

 

Salesperson

Tomas Skokauskas

Tel. 8 37 706993

Mob. 868374588

E-mail.tomas@jotvainis.lt

 

Salesperson

Edvinas Gaubšas

Tel. 8 37 314031

Mob. 864519040

E-mail. edvinas@jotvainis.lt

 

Store in Vilnius:

Panerių st. 40, LT 03202 Vilnius

Tel. 8 5 2395991

Fax. 8 5 2395992

 

Salesperson

Vadimas Budravičius

Tel. 8 5 2395991

Mob. 868262609

E-mail. vadimas@jotvainis.lt

 

Manager

Darius Lamėnas

Tel. 8 5 2395991

Mob. 860095108

E-mail. vilnius@jotvainis.lt