Kontaktai

UAB "Jotvainis"

Įm. kodas 232126450

PVM mokėtojo kodas LT 321264515

Tel. 8 37 331122; faks. 8 37 314212

Adresas: Savanorių pr. 271, LT 50131 Kaunas

 

Direktorius

Romas Vosylius

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 869825112

El.p. jotvainis@jotvainis.lt

Vyr. finansininkė

Audronė Dragienė

Tel. 8 37 312863

Mob. 869876909

 

 Administratorė

Vaida Brazinskaitė

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 861603407

El.p. info@jotvainis.lt

 Buhalterė

Asta Šimkutė

Tel. 8 37 312863

Mob. 869876909

 

Prekybos vadovas

Robertas Leparskis

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 868799088

El. p. prekyba@jotvainis.lt

 

Transporto skyriaus vadovė

Kristina Bulotienė

Tel. 8 37 313353

Mob. 861463528

El.p. kristina@jotvainis.lt

 

Vyr. vadybininkė

Rimantė Rudaitienė

Tel. 8 37 331122

Mob. 868682935

El.p. rimante@jotvainis.lt

 

Vadybininkas

Aivaras Gaubšas

Tel. 8 37 709958

Mob. 867790311

El.p. aivaras@jotvainis.lt

Vadybininkė

Laura Bendoraitytė

Tel. 8 37 313353

Mob. 867790641

El.p. transportas@jotvainis.lt

Parduotuvė Kaune:

 Savanorių pr. 271, LT 50131 Kaunas

Tel. 8 37 314031

Faks. 8 37 310643

 

Vadybininkas

Darius Yla

Tel. 8 37 314031

Mob. 860858857

El.p. darius@jotvainis.lt

 

Pardavėjas

Tomas Skokauskas

Tel. 8 37 706993

Mob. 868374588

El. p.tomas@jotvainis.lt

 

 

 

 

Parduotuvė Vilniuje:

Panerių g. 40, LT 03202 Vilnius

Tel. 8 5 2395991

Faks. 8 5 2395992

 

Vadybininkas

Vadimas Budravičius

Tel. 8 5 2395991

Mob. 868262609

El.p. vadimas@jotvainis.lt

 

Pardavėjas

Vadimas Lazaris

Tel. 8 5 2395991

Mob. 860095108

El.p. vilnius@jotvainis.lt