Kонтакты

ЗАО "Jotvainis"

Код предприятия 232126450

Код плательщика НДС LT 321264515

Тел. 8 37 331122; факс. 8 37 314212

Aдрес: Savanorių pr. 271, LT 50131 Kaunas

 

Директор

Romas Vosylius

Тел. 8 37 331122

Moб. 869825112

Эл.п. jotvainis@jotvainis.lt

Старший финансист

Audronė Dragienė

Tel. 8 37 312863

Moб. 869876909

Эл.п. audra@jotvainis.lt

Администратор

Vaida Brazinskaitė

Тел. 8 37 331122

Moб. 861603407

Эл.п. info@jotvainis.lt

 Бухгалтер

Asta Šimkutė

Teл. 8 37 312863

Moб. 869876909

Эл.п. asta@jotvainis.lt

Торговый Руководитель

Robertas Leparskis

Тел. 8 37 331122

Moб. 868799088

Эл. п. prekyba@jotvainis.lt

 

Старший менеджер

Kristina Bulotienė

Teл. 8 37 313353

Moб. 861463528

Эл.п. kristina@jotvainis.lt

 

Старший менеджер

Rimanta Rudaitienė

Teл. 8 37 331122

Moб. 868682935

Эл.п. rimante@jotvainis.lt

 

Менеджер

Aivaras Gaubšas

Teл. 8 37 709958

Moб. 867790311

Эл.п. aivaras@jotvainis.lt

Менеджер

Laura Bendoraitytė

Teл. 8 37 313353

Moб. 867790641

Эл.п. transportas@jotvainis.lt

Магазин в Каунасе:

 Savanorių pr. 271, LT 50131 Kaunas

Tel. 8 37 314031

Faks. 8 37 310643

 

Vadybininkas

Darius Yla

Tel. 8 37 314031

Mob. 860858857

El.p. darius@jotvainis.lt

 

Pardavėjas

Tomas Skokauskas

Tel. 8 37 706993

Mob. 868374588

El. p.tomas@jotvainis.lt

 

Pardavėjas

Edvinas Gaubšas

Tel. 8 37 314031

Mob. 864519040

El.p. edvinas@jotvainis.lt

 

Магазин в Вильнюсе:

Panerių g. 40, LT 03202 Vilnius

Teл. 8 5 2395991

Факс. 8 5 2395992

 

Продавец

Vadimas Budravičius

Teл. 8 5 2395991

Moб. 868262609

Эл.п. vadimas@jotvainis.lt

 

Менеджер

Darius Lamėnas

Teл. 8 5 2395991

Moб. 860095108

Эл.п. vilnius@jotvainis.lt